Key Staff

​​​​​The team behind St Teresa's

​​​A team of dedicated staff ​ensures St Teresa's Catholic College provides the best educational and​ pastoral experience for ​our students. 

​Our skilled staff work across ​​a wide range of areas including teaching, leadership, IT, finance, administration and grounds and maintenance. Every staff member plays a valuable role ​​in ensuring the ​​education, well-being and care of our students.


The Leadership Team

​​The Leadership Team has the ​strategic and operational responsibilty for the day-to-day running of the College. 

​​
David McInnes 
Principal

Carmel O'Brien
Deputy Principal
Elizabeth Sutton
Assistant Principal -
Curriculum Development
emsutton@bne.catholic.edu.au​

Elvy, Lee.jpg
Lee Elvy
Assistant Principal - 
Student Development
lelvy@bne.catholic.edu.au


Pojtek, Marcus.jpg
Marcus Pojtek
Assistant Principal - 
Religious Education
mpojtek@bne.catholic.edu.au​
Hunt, Cathryn.jpg
Cathy Hunt
Business Manager

chunt6@bne.catholic.edu.au​
Kraljevic, Susan.jpg
Sue Kraljevic​
Guidance Counsellor
skraljevic@bne.catholic.edu.au​






​Key Team Members

Our staff are always happy to answer any questions you have, whether you are considering joining St Teresa's, a current parent or a past parent or student. 

​​
Marianne Evans
PA to the Principal


Margit Cruice
Communications Officer/

 
Lisa Sloman
Student Learning 
Development Officer


​​
Chris Santifort
Finance Secretary




Debbie Streater
Fees and Finance Officer

Clare Waterworth
Support Teacher - 
Inclusive Education

Calland_Rosemary.jpg
Rosemary Calland
Pathways/VET Coordinator

Ford, Meegan.jpg
Meegan Ford
Pathways Assistant
​mjford@bne.catholic.edu.au
Peacock, Aimee.jpg
Aimee Peacock
​​Work Transition Mentor
Patrick, Joanna.jpg
Jo Patrick
Guidance Counsellor

Kellie Barker
Head of House - Pomona

Kerry Eleison
Head of House - La Valla

Sharon Lucht
Head of House - Penola


 
Amanda Murray-Salter
Head of House - Cana

 
Matt Webb
Head of House - Avila

Hailey O'Brien
Sports Coordinator

Briony Currell
Campus Minister