Term Dates

2019 Term Dates

Term 1
Wednesday 30th January* - Friday 5th April  *(Year 7 & 12 only)
Thursday 31st January - Friday 5th April    (Years 8 - 11)
Term 2
Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 28th June
Term 3
Monday 15th July - Friday 20th September
Term 4
Monday 7th October - Friday 1 5th November  (Year 12)
Monday 7th October - Friday 29th November  (Years 10 & 11)
Monday 7th October - Thursday 5 th December    (Years 7 - 9)


2020 Term Dates

Term 1
Wednesday 29th January* - Friday 3rd April  *(Year 7 & 12 only)
Thursday 30th January - Friday 3rd April    (Years 8 - 11)
Term 2
Tuesday 20th April - Friday 26 th June
Term 3
Monday 13th July - Friday 18th September
Term 4
Tuesday 6 th October - Friday 1 3th November  (Year 12)
Tuesday 6th October - Friday 27th November  (Years 10 & 11)
Tuesday 6th October - Thursday 3rd December    (Years 7 - 9)